I’m sorry but I can not fight this thing and care about you too…

I’m talking to my tracker & the part of me that wants to keep tracking everything I eat while sitting here, sick as a dog (’cause dogs are sick, didn’t you know?), trying to get well so I can take care of my children and my self again.

I have no energy for anything. I haven’t felt this ill in a long time. And I just can’t be fagged (do people still say that?) calculating and recording points for everything I’m eating. There are times when you have to choose your battles and today I’m choosing to go with getting rid of this mega-cold.

I don’t care if I put on 2kg. That doesn’t matter right now. All I want is water & sleep (and quesadillas with piles of spicy salsa).

Ugh. Go away cold. Please? I want to be normal again.

20111205-143956.jpg

7 thoughts on “I’m sorry but I can not fight this thing and care about you too…

Leave a Reply

