This evening’s fight against the bulging belly.

Today I’m sooo tired. I don’t even know why.

Well, actually I do. I don’t go to bed early enough. I wake through the night to settle woken babies. I wake early in the morning and I don’t nap during the day. So this afternoon and evening is a fight. I want to eat. Not because I’m hungry, but because I’m tired.

The good thing is that I’m aware of this tendency to eat in search of energy – even when I’m not at all hungry. Which means I know to go into battle, rather than give in to the temptation to eat muesli bars and left over pizza until my belly is bulging.

So my fight tactics this evening are:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sounds doable to me :)
xx Natalie

Leave a Reply

