I’m not sure what happened… but I have a new page!

Hi!

Just a quick post today (because I’m exhausted and want to play with my children before they go to sleep) to let you know:

1. I weighed in today!
2. It was weird because…
3. … apparently I had gained 800g!
4. And I’m like: ???????????
5. But it’s ok.
6. I’m thinking it might be something to do with gaining some muscle because…
7. … I ran hard the past week!
8. Or it could be for some other strange reason that I’m yet to discover.
9. I don’t think it has anything to do with how I ate because…
10. … I believe I ate well!
11. There’s a new page on the blog!!!!!!!
12. It’s called ‘Photo Journal’ and…
13. … as the name suggests, it contains photos of my weight loss thus far.
14. I would love it if you would check it out!!! :)
15.  I registered for my FIRST EVER 5km RUN TODAY!!!!
16. I am SO EXCITED about that!!!

Now I’m off to play with my children, drink some water with a squeeze of lemon and chill-the-crap out!

Have a great week –
xx Natalie.

It was hubsband's birthday yesterday! :)

4 thoughts on “I’m not sure what happened… but I have a new page!

Leave a Reply

