What I like about today’s lunch.


A perfect lunch. Lean steak with a side of asparagus. Lemon & olive oil dressing.

For lunch today I enjoyed this deliciously cooked lean rump steak with a side of asparagus spears, olive oil & a squeeze of lemon to dress. I just love a lunch like this! It is so simple and can easily be cooked while looking after the two little ones. It is warm and filling, which reduces my need for afternoon snacking. Simple, and ProPoints friendly. I love exploring the fridge for a side of veges for lunch. Asparagus is my favourite lately! It is so yummy with a squeeze of lemon and drizzle of olive oil – DEELISH!

Leave a Reply

