GOOOOOOAAAAAAAL!!!

HOOOOOO-RAY!

My first goal of a 5% loss has been met!
And I am very happy. Especially considering this past week I did allow myself to eat things which I would not consider conducive to weight loss (a chocolate croissant from McCafe, for example). I only had a loss of 800g this week which is less than I had originally hoped… but (!) I am grateful for having lost at all. For a moment there I thought I was going to stay the same.

My next goal is 10%.
I wonder when I will reach it!
And with Mexico on the horizon, I wonder how long it will take.

Week 3 awaits…

xx Natalie.

Leave a Reply

